Notice: Use of undefined constant DATE - assumed 'DATE' in /home/roundupc/public_html/alamocattle.com/catalog/controller/account/treatypage.php on line 6 AlamoCattle.com - Alamo Livestock Marketing, Inc

Live Auction - May 2nd, 2018 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT


Print Catalog
 
Lot Head Sex Base Weight Load# Location Delivery Sold Price
300


90 Steer Calves 525 Tres Robles Ranch
Exeter, CA; 20 mi. E of Visalia California
5/14/2018 - 5/31/2018 $183.00
301


67 Steer Calves 625 Miller Bros. Cattle
Parkfield, CA; 70 mi. W of Visalia California
6/01/2018 - 6/10/2018 $160.00
302


156 Steer Calves 610 Green Valley Cattle
Cambria, CA; 120 mi. W of Bakersfield California
Top Dollar Angus Qualified
5/20/2018 - 5/30/2018 $160.00
304


73 Steer Calves 645 Palo Prieto Cattle Co.
Cholame, CA; 60 mi. W of Bakersfield California
5/15/2018 - 5/31/2018 $157.50
305


136 Steer Calves 700 Violini Bros.
15 mi SW of Salinas California
5/20/2018 - 6/15/2018 $154.00
306


94 Heifer Calves 500 Tres Robles Ranch
Exeter, CA; 20 mi. E of Visalia California
5/14/2018 - 5/31/2018 $166.50
307


79 Heifer Calves 600 Green Valley Cattle
Cambria, CA; 120 mi. W of Bakersfield California
Top Dollar Angus Qualified
5/20/2018 - 5/30/2018 $145.00
308


94 Mixed Calves 500 Green Valley Cattle
Cambria, CA; 120 mi. W of Bakersfield California
Top Dollar Angus Qualified
Hfrs base @ 500# selling 15 back.
5/20/2018 - 5/30/2018 $175.00
309


90 Mixed Calves 550 Carl Daniel
Woody, CA; 25 mi. N of Bakersfield California
Hfrs base @ 525# selling 15 back.
5/10/2018 - 5/25/2018 $176.00
310


152 Mixed Calves 650 McCullough Cattle Co.
26 mi. SE of Paicines, CA; 38 mi. SE of Hollister California
Hfrs base @ 580# selling 10 back.
5/13/2018 - 5/13/2018 $150.00
311


210 Mixed Calves 700 Wattis Ranch
17 mi SE of Paicines, CA; 29 mi SE of Hollister California
Hfrs base @ 625# selling 8 back.
5/31/2018 - 6/01/2018 $145.00
roundupcattle.com
ad