Notice: Use of undefined constant DATE - assumed 'DATE' in /home/roundupc/public_html/alamocattle.com/catalog/controller/account/treatypage.php on line 6 AlamoCattle.com - Alamo Livestock Marketing, Inc

Live Auction - May 23rd, 2018 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT


Print Catalog
 
Lot Head Sex Base Weight Load# Location Delivery Sold Price
350


180 Weaned Steer Calves 550 Babbitt Ranches, LLC.
Tin House Ranch, appx 50 mi NW of Williams Arizona
6/07/2018 - 6/07/2018 $166.00
351A


306 Weaned Steer Calves 650 Babbitt Ranches, LLC.
Tin House Ranch, appx 50 mi NW of Williams Arizona
OPTION LOT: Buyer of 351A will have option on B & C lots at same price.
6/07/2018 - 6/07/2018 $154.00
351B


306 Weaned Steer Calves 650 Babbitt Ranches, LLC.
Tin House Ranch, appx 50 mi NW of Williams Arizona
OPTION LOT: Buyer of 351A will have option on B & C lots at same price.
6/07/2018 - 6/07/2018 $153.25
351C


306 Weaned Steer Calves 650 Babbitt Ranches, LLC.
Tin House Ranch, appx 50 mi NW of Williams Arizona
OPTION LOT: Buyer of 351A will have option on B & C lots at same price.
6/07/2018 - 6/07/2018 $151.25
352


115 Weaned Heifer Calves 425 Babbitt Ranches, LLC.
Tin House Ranch, appx 50 mi NW of Williams Arizona
Light-conditioned, Repuation Herefords. 90% Hereford. Hfrs still have their calf horns.
6/07/2018 - 6/07/2018 $172.50
353


66 Steer Calves 740 Regan Ranch
6 mi. NW of Hollister California
6/12/2018 - 6/20/2018 $146.00
354


71 Heifer Calves 670 Regan Ranch
6 mi. NW of Hollister California
6/12/2018 - 6/20/2018 $135.00
355


277 Steer Calves 690 Tobias Ranch
5 mi E of Tres Pinos; 12 mi SE if Hollister California
6/05/2018 - 6/25/2018 $153.00
356


72 Heifer Calves 660 Violini Bros.
15 mi SW of Salinas California
6/14/2018 - 6/18/2018 $132.00
roundupcattle.com
ad